Wings of Fire Part\book 1

Sometimes my dad will say, “go read for 30 minutes!” And I didn’t know what to read so I tried a new series: Wings of Fire. I had heard it was about dragons, and I really like dragons.

The first part of the book was about 5 dragonets that were apparently going to save the world, but they were treated very badly, so they had to escape the mountain they were trapped under. That’s all from the first part!

the second part was about Clay and his friends got teased in the sky kingdom they were forced to fight other dragons in Queen Scarlets arena. Clay had thought, we need to get out of here! While he was working on a escape plan he met a dragon named Peril, she had fire scales (that means her scales were really hot). Peril helped them escape from the sky palace. That’s all from part two!

the third part Is the shortest part, where clay finds out his mother sold his for cows! He also finds his brothers and sisters. That’s all from part three! And all I’m going to share now.

Written by:

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *